2018-2019 Board:
President: Melissa Stone

First Vice-President: Christine Flexer
Second Vice-President:  Isabelle Mitchell
Treasurer:  Janene Ebaugh

Secretary: Elaine Ulmer

The 2018-19 OBL PTA board is still in need of committee chairs and committee members
 Your help in making this school year a success would be greatly appreciated.  Please email with any questions or if you are available to help.